Skip to content

Contact us

Call 1300 795 299 to contact your Local Land Service office from Monday to Friday during business hours.

If you are calling from outside NSW, please note that the 1300 number may not be available. Please see below for direct numbers to your preferred Local Land Services office.


If you wish to contact an officer of Murray Local Land Services, please refer to the list below.

Contacts by Office Locations | Contacts by Staff Roles

Contacts by Office Locations

PRINCIPAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Fax: 03 5881 1375
Postal Address: PO Box 61, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710
Address: 394 Hay Road, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710

DENILIQUIN OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5880 1400
Fax: 03 5880 1444
Address: 315 Victoria Road, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710

ALBURY OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6051 2200
Fax: 02 6051 2222
Postal Address: PO Box 797, Albury, NSW, 2640
Address: 931 Garland Ave, Albury, NSW, 2640

TUMBARUMBA OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Fax: 02 6948 9150
Postal Address: PO Box 345, Tumbarumba, NSW, 2653
Address: Cnr Bridge/Winton Street, Tumbarumba, NSW, 2653

Steve Thompson

Land Services Officer

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Mobile: 0428 217 271

MOULAMEIN OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Fax: 03 5887 5022
Address: 34 Sainsberry Street, Moulamein, NSW, 2733

Chris Lucas

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Mobile: 0429 951 221

COROWA OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Fax: 02 6033 1943
Address: 74 Short Street, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Peter O'Shannassy

Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Mobile: 0427 010 891

JERILDERIE OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Fax: 03 5886 1410
Postal Address: PO Box 117, Jerilderie, NSW, 2716
Address: 6 Jerilderie Street, Jerilderie, NSW, 2716

Rodger Conn

Field Officer (TSR)

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0429 010 888

Judy Gillett

Customer Service Officer

Phone: 03 5886 1203

Roger Harris

Ranger (TSR)

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 892

Stuart Watson

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 894

Contacts by Staff Roles

GENERAL MANAGER & EXECUTIVE

Gary Rodda

General Manager - Liaison with Chair, Board and LLS NSW

Phone: 03 5880 1411
Email: Gary.Rodda@lls.nsw.gov.au

Geoff Corboy

Manager - Biosecurity & Emergency Services

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0427 221 011
Email: geoff.corboy@lls.nsw.gov.au

*Vacant position

Manager - Agriculture, Communities, Aboriginal programs, Strategic planning

Colin McMahon

Manager - Business & Finance

Phone: 03 5880 1405
Mobile: 0428 266 730
Email: Colin.McMahon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Trish Bowen

Acting Manager - TSRs, Natural Resource Management, Property Vegetation Planning

Phone: 02 6051 2203
Mobile: 0448 606 411
Email: patricia.bowen@lls.nsw.gov.au

BIOSECURITY & TSR TEAM

DENILIQUIN OFFICES

Scott Ison

Team Leader, Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0427 362 003
Email: scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au

David Clarke

Team Leader, TSR management

Phone: 03 5880 1417
Mobile: 0429 609 793
Email: david.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sandra Campbell

Customer Service, Rates Payments NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Email: sandra.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au

Rebecca Doncon

Customer Service, Rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits (Mon, Wed, Fri)

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Email: rebecca.doncon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Michael Mullins

Snr Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0428 629 336
Email: michael.mullins@lls.nsw.gov.au

Helen Orr

Customer Service, Rates payments NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits (Tue, Wed & Thu)

Phone: 03 5880 1055
Email: helen.orr@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sally Osborne

Snr Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0407 496 714
Email: sally.osborne@lls.nsw.gov.au

Linda Searle

District Veterinarian - Livestock Health, biosecurity

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0427 629 740
Email: linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au

Liz Whykes

Customer Service Co-ordinator

Phone: 03 5881 1055
Mobile: 0448 813 212
Email: liz.whykes@lls.nsw.gov.au

COROWA OFFICE

Peter O'Shannassy

Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health - TSR management

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Mobile: 0427 010 891
Email: peter.o'shannassy@lls.nsw.gov.au

JERILDERIE OFFICE

Rodger Conn

Field Officer TSR

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0429 010 888
Email: rodger.conn@lls.nsw.gov.au

Judy Gillett

Customer Service, rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Email: judy.gillett@lls.nsw.gov.au

Roger Harris

Ranger TSR

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 892
Email: roger.harris@lls.nsw.gov.au

Stuart Watson

Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 894
Email: stuart.watson@lls.nsw.gov.au

MOULAMEIN OFFICE

Chris Lucas

Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Mobile: 0429 951 221

ALBURY OFFICE - 931 Garland Avenue

Mark Corrigan

Acting Team Leader - Livestock Health, Biosecurity, District Veterinarian

Phone: 02 6051 2208
Mobile: 0428 256 431
Email: mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Kim McQualter

Customer service, rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 02 6051 2201 
Email: kim.mcqualter@lls.nsw.gov.au

Neale Whitsed

Snr Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 02 6051 2205
Mobile: 0427 362 733
Email: neale.whitsed@lls.nsw.gov.au

Stephen Wilson

Biosecurity Officer - wild dog management (East) pest animals, biosecurity

Phone: 02 6051 2215
Mobile: 0427 362 618
Email: stephen.wilson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Liz O'Grady

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 02 6051 2212
Mobile: 0427 362 703
Email: liz.ogrady@lls.nsw.gov.au

AGRICULTURE TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Graeme (Tom) Mcintosh

Team Leader, Agriculture - agronomy

Phone: 02 6051 2206
Mobile: 0457 708 910
Email: graeme.mcintosh@lls.nsw.gov.au

Genevieve Guest

Livestock & sustainable ag

Phone: 02 6051 2253
Mobile: 0409 077 254
Email: Genevieve.Reardon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sue Briggs

Sustainable agriculture

Phone: 02 6051 2212
Email: sue.briggs@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE, Victoria St

John Fowler

Agronomy - rice, cereals, mixed farming systems, irrigation

Phone: 03 5880 1424
Mobile: 0427 079 138
Email: John.Fowler@lls.nsw.gov.au

Adrian Smith

Agronomy, irrigation, pasture management, mixed farming systems

Phone: 03 5880 1412
Mobile: 0447 778 515
Email: adrian.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au

NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Elisa Tack

Acting Team Leader Environment & NRM

Phone: 02 6051 2233
Email: Elisa.Tack@lls.nsw.gov.au

Anthony Conallin

Upper Murray, Small bodied Native Fish, Carp Cages

Phone: 02 6051 2217
Mobile: 0428 105 889
Email: Anthony.Conallin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Tracy Michael

Bushlinks (Tue & Wed)

Phone: 02 6051 2211
Mobile: 0427 468 489
Email: tracy.michael@lls.nsw.gov.au

Tara Pitman

Small bodied native fish project

Phone: 02 6051 2250
Email: Tara.Pitman@lls.nsw.gov.au

Shanna Rogers

Connected corridors project

Phone: 02 6051 2241
Mobile: 0457 733 261
Email: shanna.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE, Victoria St

Josh Campbell

Edward-Wakool River project

Phone: 03 5880 1459
Mobile: 0427 104 874
Email: Josh.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au

Jamie Hearn

Werai project - Mon to Thu NPWS Office Moama; Fri Deniliquin

Phone: 03 5880 1419
Mobile: 0447 420 789
Email: Jamie.Hearn@lls.nsw.gov.au

TUMBARUMBA OFFICE

Steve Thompson

Upper Murray project

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Mobile: 0428 217 271
Email: steve.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au

SUSTAINABLE LAND MANAGEMENT TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Troy Hitchon

Senior Land Services Officer

Phone: 02 6051 2216
Mobile: 0457 733 484
Email: Troy.Hitchon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Julia Mccourt

Land Services Officer

Phone: 026051 2213
Mobile: 0428 502 185
Email: julia.mccourt@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

Steve Hoare

Senior Land Services Officer

Phone: 03 5880 1416
Mobile: 0417 854 350
Email: Steven.Hoare@lls.nsw.gov.au

Maureen Zeschke

Senior Land Services Officer

Phone: 03 5880 1458
Mobile: 0429 816 939
Email: Maureen.Zeschke@lls.nsw.gov.au

SEED SERVICES

Phone: 03 5881 6532

Natasha Lappin

Seedbank management, seed supply, direct seeding enquiries, Albury office

Phone: 02 6051 2231
Mobile: 0429 827 471
Email: natasha.lappin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sue Logie

Seed orders, seed collection, direct seeding enquiries, Deniliquin office

Phone: 03 5881 1421
Mobile: 0427 352 117
Email: sue.logie@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNITIES TEAM

Simon Campbell

Team Leader Strategic Land Services

Phone: 02 6051 2214
Mobile: 0409 870 894
Email: simon.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au

ABORIGINAL COMMUNITIES - ALBURY

Angelina Moore-Tabuteau

Senior Land Services Officer - Aboriginal

Phone: 02 6051 2204
Mobile: 0427 609 287
Email: angelina.moore-tabuteau@lls.nsw.gov.au

ABORIGINAL COMMUNITIES - DENILIQUIN, Victoria St

Karen Mobourne

Land Services Officer - Aboriginal

Phone: 03 5880 1410
Mobile: 0408 400 719
Email: karen.mobourne@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNITIES - ALBURY

Andrew Cooper

Senior Land Services Officer - Communities

Phone: 02 6051 2230
Mobile: 0417 653 084
Email: andrew.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNICATION & ENGAGEMENT - DENILIQUIN, Victoria St

Sandy Dellwo

Land Services Officer - Community Engagement (Tue, Wed, Thu)

Phone: 03 5880 1415
Mobile: 0427 330 612
Email: sandy.dellwo@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNICATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT - ALBURY

Matt Lane

Communications Officer

Media enquiries, advertising, website management, publications

Phone: 02 6051 2252
Mobile: 0427 459 755
Email: matt.g.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au

STRATEGIC PLANNING

ALBURY OFFICE

Emmo Willinck

Monitoring Evaluation & Reporting

Phone: 02 6051 2220
Email: Emmo.Willinck@lls.nsw.gov.au

BUSINESS TEAM (Accounts)

ALBURY  OFFICE

Marissa Ellis

IRIS data management (Mon-Wed & Fri)

Phone: 02 6051 2218
Email: Marissa.Ellis@lls.nsw.gov.au

Linda Stevens

Accounts payable, reception

Phone: 02 6051 2200
Email: linda.k.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILQUIN OFFICE, Victoria St (see also Biosecurity Team - Customer Service)

Alex Martin

Accounts payable, financial reporting

Phone: 03 5880 1408
Email: alex.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Jeff Richards

Contracts, Fleet Management

Phone: 03 5880 1407
Mobile: 0407 487 650
Email: Jeffrey.Richards@lls.nsw.gov.au

Wendy Nethercote

Accounts payable, reception, Facebook, Board enquiries

Phone: 03 5880 1400
Email: Wendy.Nethercote@lls.nsw.gov.au

BURONGA OFFICE

Jacinta Knudsen

Accounts payable, financial reporting

Phone: 03 5021 9405
Email: jacinta.knudsen@lls.nsw.gov.au