Skip to content

Board candidates

Twelve candidates from across the Murray region have nominated for the three remaining Local Land Services Board positions which will be contested at the 12 March 2014 election.

The three elected Board members will join the four existing appointed members to set the strategic direction of Murray Local Land Services in the areas of agricultural extension, natural resource management, animal and plant biosecurity and emergency management services.

Graham AllittDeniliquin
Felicity AndersonMannus
Kenneth CrossleyDeniliquin
Alec EnglishDeniliquin
Victoria GeddesHolbrook
Terrence GormanBalranald
Jennifer HawkinsFinley
Stuart HeriotMorven
Lawrence HughesDeniliquin
Anthony NottBowna via Albury
Brian RoyalTable Top
Peter WallaceAlbury