Skip to content

Contact us

Call 1300 795 299 to contact your Local Land Service office from Monday to Friday during business hours.

If you are calling from outside NSW, please note that the 1300 number may not be available. Please see below for direct numbers to your preferred Local Land Services office.


If you wish to contact an officer of Murray Local Land Services, please refer to the list below.

Contacts by Office Locations | Contacts by Staff Roles

Contacts by Office Locations

PRINCIPAL OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5881 9900
Fax: 03 5881 9998
Email: admin.murray@lls.nsw.gov.au
Postal Address: PO Box 61, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710
Address: 449 Charlotte St, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710

ALBURY OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6051 2200
Fax: 02 6051 2222
Postal Address: PO Box 797, Albury, NSW, 2640
Address: 931 Garland Ave, Albury, NSW, 2640

TUMBARUMBA OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Fax: 02 6948 9150
Address: Cnr Bridge/Winton Street, Tumbarumba, NSW, 2653

Steve Thompson

Land Services Officer

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Mobile: 0428 217 271

MOULAMEIN OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Fax: 03 5887 5022
Address: 34 Sainsberry Street, Moulamein, NSW, 2733

Chris Lucas

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Mobile: 0429 951 221

COROWA OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Fax: 02 6033 1943
Address: 74 Short Street, Corowa, NSW, 2646

Peter O'Shannassy

Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Mobile: 0427 010 891

JERILDERIE OFFICE CONTACTS

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Fax: 03 5886 1410
Postal Address: PO Box 117, Jerilderie, NSW, 2716
Address: 6 Jerilderie Street, Jerilderie, NSW, 2716

Judy Gillett

Customer Service Officer

Phone: 03 5886 1203

Roger Harris

Ranger (TSR)

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 892

Stuart Watson

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 894

Claire Gannon

Environmental Officer

Phone: 03 5886 1203

Contacts by Staff Roles

GENERAL MANAGER & EXECUTIVE

Gary Rodda

General Manager - Liaison with Chair, Board and LLS NSW

Phone: 03 5881 9910
Email: gary.rodda@lls.nsw.gov.au

Geoff Corboy

Manager - Biosecurity & Emergency Services

Phone: 03 5881 9913
Mobile: 0427 221 011
Email: geoff.corboy@lls.nsw.gov.au

Colin McMahon

Manager - Business & Finance

Phone: 03 5881 9915
Mobile: 0428 266 730
Email: colin.mcMahon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Trish Bowen

Manager - Land Services

Phone: 02 6051 2203
Mobile: 0448 606 411
Email: patricia.bowen@lls.nsw.gov.au

BIOSECURITY & TSR TEAM

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

Scott Ison

Team Leader, Animal Biosecurity & Welfare

Phone: 03 5881 9917
Mobile: 0427 362 003
Email: scott.ison@lls.nsw.gov.au

David Clarke

Team Leader, TSR management

Phone: 03 5881 9927
Mobile: 0429 609 793
Email: david.clarke@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sandra Campbell

Customer Service, Rates Payments NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 03 5881 9902
Email: sandra.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au

Peata Smith

Customer Service, Rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits (Mon, Wed, Fri)

Phone: 03 5881 9901
Email: peata.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au

Helen Orr

Customer Service, Rates payments NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits (Tue, Wed & Thu)

Phone: 03 5881 9909
Email: helen.orr@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sally Osborne

Snr Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5881 9918
Mobile: 0407 496 714
Email: sally.osborne@lls.nsw.gov.au

Linda Searle

District Veterinarian - Livestock Health, biosecurity

Phone: 03 5881 9919
Mobile: 0427 629 740
Email: linda.searle@lls.nsw.gov.au

Liz Whykes

Customer Service Co-ordinator

Phone: 03 5881 9903
Mobile: 0448 813 212
Email: liz.whykes@lls.nsw.gov.au

COROWA OFFICE

Peter O'Shannassy

Team Leader Invasive Species & Plant Health - TSR management

Phone: 02 6033 1196
Mobile: 0427 010 891
Email: peter.o'shannassy@lls.nsw.gov.au

HOLBROOK OFFICE

Eve Hall

District Veterinarian

Mobile: 0439 078 989
Email: eve.hall@lls.nsw.gov.au

Claire Hockley

Biosecurity Officer

Mobile: 0419 839 049
Email: claire.hockley@lls.nsw.gov.au

JERILDERIE OFFICE

Judy Gillett

Customer Service, rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Email: judy.gillett@lls.nsw.gov.au

Roger Harris

Ranger TSR

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 892
Email: roger.harris@lls.nsw.gov.au

Stuart Watson

Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5886 1203
Mobile: 0427 010 894
Email: stuart.watson@lls.nsw.gov.au

MOULAMEIN OFFICE

Chris Lucas

Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 03 5887 5006
Mobile: 0429 951 221

ALBURY OFFICE - 931 Garland Avenue

Mark Corrigan

District Veterinarian

Phone: 02 6051 2208
Mobile: 0428 256 431
Email: mark.corrigan@lls.nsw.gov.au

Kim McQualter

Customer service, rates payments, NLIS, emergency tags, stock permits

Phone: 02 6051 2201 
Email: kim.mcqualter@lls.nsw.gov.au

Neale Whitsed

Snr Biosecurity Officer - Travelling stock permits, saleyard inspections, pest animals

Phone: 02 6051 2205
Mobile: 0427 362 733
Email: neale.whitsed@lls.nsw.gov.au

Stephen Wilson

Biosecurity Officer - wild dog management (East) pest animals, biosecurity

Phone: 02 6051 2215
Mobile: 0427 362 618
Email: stephen.wilson@lls.nsw.gov.au

Liz O'Grady

Biosecurity Officer

Phone: 02 6051 2212
Mobile: 0427 362 703
Email: liz.ogrady@lls.nsw.gov.au

AGRICULTURE TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Graeme (Tom) Mcintosh

Team Leader, Agriculture - agronomy

Phone: 02 6051 2206
Mobile: 0457 708 910
Email: graeme.mcintosh@lls.nsw.gov.au

Monica Ley

Livestock & sustainable ag

Phone: 02 6051 2253
Mobile: 0448 294 977
Email: monica.ley@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

John Fowler

Agronomy - rice, cereals, mixed farming systems, irrigation

Phone: 03 5881 9933
Mobile: 0427 079 138
Email: John.Fowler@lls.nsw.gov.au

Adrian Smith

Agronomy, irrigation, pasture management, mixed farming systems

Phone: 03 5881 9932
Mobile: 0447 778 515
Email: adrian.smith@lls.nsw.gov.au

NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Leigh Blackmore

ATeam Leader Environment & NRM

Phone: 02 6051 2232
Mobile: 0439 707 345 
Email: leigh.blackmore@lls.nsw.gov.au

Tracy Michael

Phone: 02 6051 2211
Mobile: 0427 468 489
Email: tracy.michael@lls.nsw.gov.au

Tara Pitman

Phone: 02 6051 2250
Email: Tara.Pitman@lls.nsw.gov.au

Shanna Rogers

Phone: 02 6051 2241
Mobile: 0457 733 261
Email: shanna.rogers@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

Josh Campbell

Phone: 03 5881 9935
Mobile: 0427 104 874
Email: Josh.campbell@lls.nsw.gov.au

Jamie Hearn

Phone: 03 5881 9925
Mobile: 0447 420 789
Email: Jamie.Hearn@lls.nsw.gov.au

TUMBARUMBA OFFICE

Steve Thompson

Phone: 02 6948 9197
Mobile: 0428 217 271
Email: steve.thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au

SOIL CONSERVATION SERVICE - RIVER MURRAY WORKS

ALBURY OFFICE

Ben Berry

Phone: 02 6051 2242
Mobile: 0418 484 329 
Email: ben.berry@scs.nsw.gov.au

Kade Small

Phone: 0260512244
Mobile: 0477 337 851
Email: kade.small@scs.nsw.gov.au

Shanthan Pathmanathan

Phone: 02 6051 2202
Mobile: 0429 467 144 
Email: shanthan.pathmanathan@scs.nsw.gov.au

SUSTAINABLE LAND MANAGEMENT TEAM

ALBURY OFFICE

Troy Hitchon

Senior Land Services Officer

Phone: 02 6051 2216
Mobile: 0457 733 484
Email: Troy.Hitchon@lls.nsw.gov.au

Julia Mccourt

Land Services Officer

Phone: 026051 2213
Mobile: 0428 502 185
Email: julia.mccourt@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

Andrew Scott

Senior Land Services Officer

Phone: 03 5881 9922
Mobile: 0417 770 432
Email: andrew.scott@lls.nsw.gov.au

Deanne Stevens

Private Native Forestry Officer

Phone: 03 5881 9944
Mobile: 0437 970 613
Email: deanne.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.au

SEED SERVICES

Phone: 03 5881 6532

Natasha Lappin

Seedbank management, seed supply, direct seeding enquiries, Albury office

Phone: 02 6051 2231
Mobile: 0429 827 471
Email: natasha.lappin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Sue Logie

Seed orders, seed collection, direct seeding enquiries, Deniliquin office

Phone: 03 5881 1421
Mobile: 0427 352 117
Email: sue.logie@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNITIES TEAM

ABORIGINAL COMMUNITIES - ALBURY

Vacant

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT - DENILIQUIN

Sandy Dellwo

Acting Senior Land Services Officer - Community Engagement

Phone: 03 5881 9937
Email: sandy.dellwo@lls.nsw.gov.au

Susie Buckley

Land Services Officer - Community Engagement (Mon-Thu)

Phone: 03 5881 9923
Email: susie.buckley@lls.nsw.gov.au

COMMUNICATION

COMMUNICATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT - ALBURY

Matt Lane

Communications Officer

Media enquiries, advertising, website management, publications

Phone: 02 6051 2252
Mobile: 0427 459 755
Email: matt.g.lane@lls.nsw.gov.au

STRATEGIC PLANNING

ALBURY OFFICE

Andrew Cooper

Strategic Planner

Phone: 02 6051 2230
Mobile: 0417 653 084
Email: andrew.cooper@lls.nsw.gov.au

BUSINESS TEAM (Accounts)

ALBURY  OFFICE

Linda Stevens

Accounts payable, reception

Phone: 02 6051 2200
Email: linda.k.stevens@lls.nsw.gov.au

DENILIQUIN OFFICE

Alex Martin

Accounts payable, financial reporting

Phone: 03 5881 9904
Email: alex.martin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Wendy Nethercote

Accounts payable, reception, Facebook, Board enquiries

Phone: 03 5881 9906
Email: Wendy.Nethercote@lls.nsw.gov.au